ICL Coronavirus service statement

ICL Coronavirus service statement

ICL Coronavirus service statement

As the coronavirus situation continues to develop, we thought it important to inform you about how ICL Turf & Landscape in the UK & Ireland has adapted over the past few days and how we are currently operating.

 

We are still open for essential business. We are following and adhering to orders, guidelines and procedures issued and published by relevant regulatory authorities and we have adopted appropriate steps and measures within our facilities to minimize the risk of coronavirus.

 

  • All non-essential business travel, including face to face meetings can no longer take place – until further notice
  • Our technical and sales team are working full time and can be reached by telephone, email or video call (Microsoft Teams or Zoom)
  • Our office teams are now working from home to support all customer order processing and accounts
  • Drivers and our warehouse staff are applying stringent safety measures including strict social distancing guidelines and contactless procedures
  • We are stringently reviewing key raw materials and packaging inputs to anticipate any issues affecting manufacturing or supply of product

Our websites www.icl-sf.co.uk and www.icl-sf.ie provide information on all our products.

 

There is no doubt that these are challenging, unprecedented and uncertain times for everyone.

However please be assured that we are working hard with our partners to ensure that we provide the best possible service to help and support you through this.

 

Customer Services:

Call  01473 237123 or email prof.sales@icl-group.com

 

 

Sales & Technical Contacts:

Ireland – Colman Warde, 00353 8777 99527, colman.warde@icl-group.com

Scotland – Jamie Lees, 07500 992464, Jamie.lees@icl-group.com

North/East – Craig Lalley, 07824 528252, craig.lalley@icl-group.com

Midlands/West – Emma Kilby, 07748 111965, emma.kilby@icl-group.com

South East/ East London – Andrew Pledger, 07387 056659, Andrew.pledger@icl-group.com

South/London/Channel Islands – Darren Hatcher, 07787 697684, darren.hatcher@icl-group.com

South West/ West London – Nick Martin, 07900 666691, nick.martin@icl-group.com

North West – Phil Collinson, 07824, 473699, phil.collinson@icl-group.com

South Central – Matt Nutter, 07810 656240, matthew.nutter@icl-group.com

Landscape & Industrial, UK & Ireland – Barry Browne, 07552 269138, barry.browne@icl-group.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: